Tag Archives: Departmental winners

Our Departmental Winners of 2011

PART ONE: Josephine Ayre (Peter Slee Prize for overall best performance in Part One) Lydia Malley  (Departmental Prize for the best performance in Directed Study) PART TWO: Rachel Escott (Martyn Bendor-Samuel Memorial Prize for best overall performance in Part Two … Continue reading

Posted in Students Page | Tagged , | Leave a comment